Editing teams

Teams can be locked, renamed, or deleted from the Edit menu. You can also rearrange your teams by dragging them in the header.


To make changes to a team, click the Organization icon in the top left and select "People & Teams."

Editing Teams 1 2

Click the Teams tab to view your list of teams. Then click '...' next to the team name and select "Edit Teams" from the dropdown.

Editing Teams New 2

Here you can edit your team's name, change whether your team is shared or locked by toggling the "Lock this team" button on and off and turn the "Clear Completed Tasks Manually" feature on or off.

Editing Teams New 3


Reordering teams

You can quickly reorder your teams in the sub-navigation in the Projects tab.

Editing Teams New 4 1

Simply click the team name and then drag and drop it into position. Your sort order is private to you so you can reorder as often as you like without disturbing anyone else in your organization.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.